Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Date Range
-
April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
#4 ELAC Room 30
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
DELAC
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Multicultural Event
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Coffee with the Principal
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4